These forums have been archived and are now read-only.

The new forums are live and can be found at https://forums.eveonline.com/

In-Game Events and Gatherings

• Topic is locked indefinitely.

[ISK6] ♥ ♦ Eve Online Hold'Em ♣ ♠ -- EVE's Oldest Gaming Establishment

First post First post First post
Author
Marqos
Blueballs Boutique
Memento Moriendo
#1821 - 2014-02-11 23:03:42 UTC
Hey Im new to EVE and wanna try out EOH Poker. Is it good and do they have any new players bonusses Big smile ?
RubaixX
GoonWaffe
Goonswarm Federation
#1822 - 2014-02-11 23:24:28 UTC
its a scam with many aspets. they will et you win smetimes. but for the most part a scam.

Eve Vegas - 2013

Niraia
Starcakes
Cynosural Field Theory.
#1823 - 2014-02-12 02:37:12 UTC
Marqos wrote:
Hey Im new to EVE and wanna try out EOH Poker. Is it good and do they have any new players bonusses Big smile ?

Welcome to EVE!

We don't offer new player bonuses at this time, but if you'd like to try our service with no risk, we run freeroll tournaments twice a day (02:00 and 16:00 EVE time) with an extra freeroll on fridays (23:00). These tournaments cost nothing to enter, but you can still win ISK.

You might also consider trying our beginner ring tables, with a 2m ISK buyin. You can join and leave these any time.

Fubball
I N E X T R E M I S
Tactical Narcotics Team
#1824 - 2014-02-12 05:13:40 UTC
Great Fun,
Nice relaxing way to spend my afternoon,
Straight forward and reliable
Good Job EOH
Arcadia D'Arrel
Spaceship And Sun
#1825 - 2014-02-15 07:11:44 UTC  |  Edited by: Arcadia D'Arrel
So, pretty good response to my suggestion of 28m games More dealers are spreading low limits and I think that will appeal to more people.