These forums have been archived and are now read-only.

The new forums are live and can be found at

In-Game Events and Gatherings

  • Topic is locked indefinitely.

Flight of a Thousand Rifters III: Vengeance

First post First post
Marlona Sky
State War Academy
Caldari State
#121 - 2013-05-10 06:35:44 UTC
This is only a partial list of winners due to me being extremely busy this week. I will get to more over the next few days.

Final blow on the Nyx: Aliventi - wins 1000 Rifters
Final blow on the Capsule: SaintCav - wins a PLEX

  1. Aliventi wins the Anshar*
  2. Dekiranu wins the 2,639,239,219.00 ISK FOATR Bounty on his head. Lol
  3. Liol Calvert wins the Archon BPO
  4. Nigel Amilite wins the Rattlesnake + Faction Fit
  5. Pyro NL wins the Bhaalgorn
  6. Dr Shameless wins the Nefantar Thrasher
  7. Eva Steel wins the Kronos*
  8. Phobos Ultima wins the SIn*
  9. Yasin Stavrouski wins the Navy Cruiser Package
  10. Monti Reagan wins the Iteron mark IV Quafe Ultra Edition
  11. Garmon Integra wins the Astarte*
  12. Mr Vrix wins the Phobos*
  13. Krimsy wins the Eos*
  14. smashtomkin wins the Ashimmu
  15. Wildape wins the 5x Enyos w/ 60x T2 Small Blasters

As I said, more winners will be announced over the next several days. In the meantime, be sure to accept your contracts as soon as possible so it frees up contract slots for me to contract prizes to the remaining winners. If you won something, be sure to thank the sponsor of that prize! Smile

* Prizes with an asterisk are pending contract directly from the sponsor of the prize.

Paolo BraBra
Republic University
Minmatar Republic
#122 - 2013-05-18 10:16:52 UTC
Some news ?
Marlona Sky
State War Academy
Caldari State
#123 - 2013-05-19 03:43:47 UTC
And now the remaining winners of the Tier 1 prizes:

16. Cas mania wins a Proteus
17. Redamok Houssa wins a Deimos
18. Markus Horkaan wins an Arazu
19. AfroX wins an Ishtar
20. Paolo BraBra wins an Occator
21. Artemis Bowden wins an Oneiros
22. Karer III wins a Viator
23. The Bust wins a Lachesis
24. Victoria312 wins 100 million ISK
25. paul atradease wins a Cruor
26. Legis Atreydis wins the Navy Frigate Package
27. Kuhako wins an Eris
28. NOT Dren wins an Enyo
29. Avatar ohell wins a Keres
30. macgyver 3rd wins an Ishkur
31. Sick Artley wins a Nemesis
32. SlayerEire wins a Helios
33. Shadowspeed wins a Taranis
34. Thanatos355 wins an Ares

Again, apologies for the long delay. Researching through kill mails takes time and I have been swamped with other things as well. Congratulations to the winners and I will start working on the other prizes in time.