These forums have been archived and are now read-only.

The new forums are live and can be found at https://forums.eveonline.com/

CSM Campaigns

• Topic is locked indefinitely.
123Next pageLast page

Erika Mizune (aka Yumene) Running for CSM XII ~

First post
Author
Erika Mizune
Lucifer's Hammer
A Band Apart.
#1 - 2016-10-05 07:15:16 UTC  |  Edited by: Erika Mizune
***Introduction***

Greetings! I am pleased to say once again that I am going to be putting my name in the hat for the upcoming CSM elections, CSM 12! It's still a bit early, so this thread will more than likely change as new updates and devblogs come out, but I wanted to get out there early and open myself up for questions, conversation, and pretty much anything!

This is my 3rd year running, but for those who may not know me, let me go ahead and introduce myself! I have been playing Eve since 2011 (minus the one failed account in 2010 ... *close out tutorial* - *undocks* - *promptly gets killed by a rat and quits*). I found out about Eve from Eve Radio and from there other players and staff members helped me get the hang of things and from there I think the rest is history. I was hooked, it was unlike any other game that I have played and I just love it.

Being a active member of the community is something that I am proud of and because of it, I have gotten to meet so many amazing people and it really has become like a second family for me.

A couple of things about me ...

Community Highlights
  • DJ and Station Managment at Eve Radio (DJ Yumene)
  • CEO of Eve Radio Alliance
  • Regular Organizer of Eve Radio Mining Operations
  • Owner of 'Sounds Of New Eden' Fansite
  • Broadcast4Reps Volunteer Moderator/Staff
  • Tweetfleet Slack Community Moderator

Ingame Highlights
  • The Soul Society Industrial and Logistics Director
  • Logistics Owner/Operator for Army of New Eden & Phoenix Federation Coalition
  • Former DeepSpace Alliance Leadership / Sov Manager