These forums have been archived and are now read-only.

The new forums are live and can be found at https://forums.eveonline.com/

Market Discussions

• Topic is locked indefinitely.
2 Pages12Next page

Halaima Miner Bumping - REPORT #4 - Shareholder Vote! KINO wins!

Author
CODE.
#1 - 2012-08-04 19:11:37 UTC  |  Edited by: James 315
It's voting time again, and I have some serious news to report. The New Order of Highsec has no choice but to launch a Forever War against the forces of chaos and misery. Get yourself some coffee and/or crackers and we'll chat about that stuff, and then vote on how to initiate our next expansion.

OVERVIEW

I am a professional bumper and the Father of the New Order. I was elected Supreme Protector of Halaima and Kamio, two highsec ice mining systems near Jita. I require miners to follow the New Halaima Code of Conduct, which--among other things--calls for a 10 million isk mining fee to be paid each year. If miners fail to pay, they risk being bumped out of range and losing their ability to mine. Now that the pleasantries are out of the way, have some links.

Previous threads:
I have taken command of the Halaima ice field: An exciting business opportunity!
Halaima Miner Bumping IPO -- Round 1
Halaima Miner Bumping IPO -- Round 2
Halaima Miner Bumping -- SHAREHOLDER REPORT #1 -- 230,000.00 % profit margin!
Halaima Miner Bumping SHAREHOLDER REPORT #2 UNANIMOUS! We're going to Kamio!
Halaima Miner Bumping IPO -- Round 3
Halaima Miner Bumping - SHAREHOLDER REPORT #3 - The Dawn of a New Kamio

Artwork by Sun Win:
HOPE
MERCY

EXPENDITURE AND PROFIT REPORT

Revenues:
366,100,000 in mining permits
88,000,000 in loot of fallen enemies
1,080,000,000 in miscellaneous donations*

Expenses:
126,000 for secure containers

Profit:

Profit Margin:
1,217,439.68 %

MINER BUMPING ECONOMIC POWER INDEX