These forums have been archived and are now read-only.

The new forums are live and can be found at https://forums.eveonline.com/

EVE General Discussion

• Topic is locked indefinitely.
12Next page

CCP Killboard....

First post
Author
Desert Ice78
Gryphons of the Western Wind
#1 - 2011-09-19 03:31:06 UTC
As a matter of interest, is there a CCP Alliance Killboard, and if so, can we have a peak??

I am a pod pilot: http://dl.eve-files.com/media/corp/DesertIce/POD.jpg

CCP Zulu: Came expecting a discussion about computer monitors, left confused.

cyclobs
Loud Curse Enterprises
#2 - 2011-09-19 04:51:45 UTC
CCP doesn't play eve what are you on about.
Mastertz
Itagaki Heavy Industries
#3 - 2011-09-19 05:05:09 UTC
A better idea would be a CCP developed "official" killboard, seeing as how Eve Kill is pretty much broken beyond repair and the Battleclinic UI is unreadable.
Misanth
RABBLE RABBLE RABBLE
#4 - 2011-09-19 05:12:34 UTC
Mastertz wrote:
A better idea would be a CCP developed "official" killboard, seeing as how Eve Kill is pretty much broken beyond repair and the Battleclinic UI is unreadable.

A good PvP boost for EVE would be complete removal of killboards and killmails tho.

AFK-cloaking in a system near you.

Aiwha
School of Applied Knowledge
Caldari State
#5 - 2011-09-19 05:18:00 UTC
TEST wardecced them for awhile. CCP blueballed them.

Sanity is fun leaving the body.

Levarris Hawk
Republic Military School
Minmatar Republic
#6 - 2011-09-19 05:21:52 UTC
CCPs killboard would be repetitions of the same three targets as they love to kill dreams, ponies, and for some reason Mr T. Riding on a donkey.
Epiphaniess
Verboten Technologies
#7 - 2011-09-19 05:25:51 UTC
Levarris Hawk wrote:
CCPs killboard would be repetitions of the same three targets as they love to kill dreams, ponies, and for some reason Mr T. Riding on a donkey.

So what you are saying is that CCP are griefers constantly killing the same poor three targets.
Soldarius
Dreddit
Test Alliance Please Ignore