These forums have been archived and are now read-only.

The new forums are live and can be found at https://forums.eveonline.com/

Market Discussions

• Topic is locked indefinitely.

|QUESTION| - LOGISTIC SERVICE

Author
Ned Trade zGoDz
Imperial Shipment
Amarr Empire
#1 - 2016-07-17 08:07:34 UTC
Hello! Before I begin let me first say, that this is the first Forum Post that I have made on EVE and its 3:00AM for me! (What a combination!)

So basically, just like the title says, this forum post will more or less be me asking weather or not a service like this is in demand on EVE, so here we go!

About me:
I've been playing EVE for a few months with 85% of my time playing EVE spent mining in belts and crying due to my shinny miners getting ganked, so I realized this differently was not how I wished to play the game I decided to try something new which was trading! It was a love on first sight as well as an instant success. I mainly just chill in Jita and soon plan on opening a second alt in Amarr. My fleet right now consist of 2 pilots, my Jita trader and my hauler (Which is training to become a Freighter Pilot). Unfortunately I decided to stop plexing my main and instead just reinvest the plex back into assets. (Note I've only payed 1 month of game time for all my accounts which was to activate them!) So I decided to branch into a few things, first is PI, second is Industry, and third is this Logistic Service! So that's enough about me! Now to the actual idea...

Overview:
Offer a logistic service (As in supplying that entity with he materials it need to function and buy the products that they produce) to small corps or players that need someone do their Logistics

Target Audience: