These forums have been archived and are now read-only.

The new forums are live and can be found at https://forums.eveonline.com/

Intergalactic Summit

• Topic is locked indefinitely.

Abolition and Faith

Author
Diana Kim
Kenshin Katana.
United Caldari Space Command.
#201 - 2015-05-31 11:14:25 UTC
I am not really good at questions of Faith, and I can't really join the conversation and argue with Amarrians, as it is their question of binding Abolition with Faith.

However, I can say something about the Abolition. And not in regard to the Empire, but in regard to the Republic.

The main problem with minmatars is that they are trying to get into Empire affairs and force them into abolition, where it MUST BE AMARR AND AMARR DECISION ONLY!

Because it is a question of Amarr tradition, of Amarr culture, of Amarr society, of Amarr citizens, of Amarr lives and Amarr way of life. And nobody but Amarr has the right to participate in such decision.

Minmatars are on other hands are stupid agressors who are trying to coerce the Empire into their ideals and morals, which as they naively believe should be applicable to everyone. Minmatars often use rhetorics that the Empire is forcing their slavery on them, but that was the affair of lost gone days and the modern Empire doesn't force their religion, slavery and way of life to anyone, it is counterwise, the minmatars are the ones who are forcing and coercing others.

Minmatars are disgusting like gallente, who were trying to force us into their inefficient and inhuman democracy. Both gallenteans and minmatars are fighting against other cultures whom they believe they are wrong for one reason or another, but their tiny brains can't apprehend that different cultures can have different morals and different values. And their moral value won't be accepted outside their own borders.