These forums have been archived and are now read-only.

The new forums are live and can be found at https://forums.eveonline.com/

Alliance & Corporation Recruitment Center

• Topic is locked indefinitely.

Comming Back, Looking for Work

Author
CookiesNCream
Go Away Inc.
#1 - 2015-05-21 18:57:01 UTC
Ohhai.

Basics:
22 Year old male. US EAST.
35m sp Main (this character) PVP/PVE focused Minmatar/Caldari Shield tanked. Experience in small gang up too sov blob PVP.
23m sp Alt Industrial/Support toon. Gallente focused. JF capable. Working towards Rorqual. High levels in Astrometrics, Hacking, Refining. Pretty decent WH alt.

Note: Neither of these are the toon I started with. Sold him when I took an extended break 2 years ago. Worst decision ever... lol

Background:
I have been playing eve since 2008. I started as a solo pilot and quickly found a mining corporation too take me in. Spent my time there in HS, taking belts and running missions. After a while I moved towards PVP with this group and had some lovely solo losses. Ended up leaving this group too play in null sec. Ran with Razor alliance during the second northern invasion and padded my killboard nicely. Left there and for the next few years I spent most off my time in Factional Warfare on the Gallente Militia side. Dabbled in wormholes during this time and even spent a stint being a dirty dirty pirate. My last corporation was a C5 with c4 static. We ran about 10 active members and killed most sites. I'm sure I'm forgetting something...I left eve last January as I started school again and after about six months that corp fell apart. I've been wanting too get back in ever since but havent had the time until now. Currently I am doing the last of my schooling in Chicago, but I dont work atm so have a very free schedule. August will see me back home with a full time job.

You?