These forums have been archived and are now read-only.

The new forums are live and can be found at https://forums.eveonline.com/

EVE New Citizens Q&A

• Topic is locked indefinitely.
12Next page

Plex my account in return for most anything!

First post
Author
Thomas Robertson
Native Freshfood
Minmatar Republic
#1 - 2015-01-31 19:46:00 UTC
Hi there,

I have recently made this new (trial) account although I am returning to Eve after a good year-ish.

I have another 24-25m sp character as well, although there is no doubt: I am a noob.

I was wondering if there are any players/ corps out there that would ever consider plexxing my account (whichever they should choose) in return for me doing pretty much anything in-game.

The sole reason for this is that I really would like to play Eve and simply do not have the money to pay for subscription at present.

I understand that this is a bit of a long-shot - to say the least - as there would need to be a certain level of trust in place for someone to simply plex my account for me. Nevertheless, please get in touch if you are interested. I can assure you I'm a quick learner and have much to offer in the long-term: your investment would be a lucrative one.

Thanks for your time.

Regards,

Thomas
Tsukino Stareine
Garoun Investment Bank
Gallente Federation
#2 - 2015-01-31 19:55:30 UTC
Don't think begging is allowed, no matter how articulated it is.
Ralph King-Griffin
New Eden Tech Support
#3 - 2015-01-31 20:04:36 UTC
Tsukino Stareine wrote:
Don't think begging is allowed, no matter how articulated it is.

Correct, begging isn't allowed.
reported.
Thomas Robertson
Native Freshfood
Minmatar Republic
#4 - 2015-01-31 20:09:50 UTC  |  Edited by: Thomas Robertson
Sorry chaps, didn't realise this was begging.