These forums have been archived and are now read-only.

The new forums are live and can be found at https://forums.eveonline.com/

EVE Technology Lab

• Topic is locked indefinitely.

EveHQ - 2.15.0 (Rhea) now available.

Author
Drailen
Doomheim
#141 - 2014-12-17 21:13:11 UTC
Apologies, I've never used Skype before and installed it on my phone prior to evemailing you, and was under the impression it ran in the background ready to notify me of calls/people etc.

If you're still having problems, I'm still willing to take a look and see if I can resolve it.

Nycha
Pator Tech School
Minmatar Republic
#142 - 2014-12-18 13:10:41 UTC
Hello, Im testing your program and I run into following problems:
- The implantmanager doesnt seem to work at all.
I created an implant group like "nycha enhanced" and added it. Which gave me some popup about a ship
Error: Object reference not set to an instance of an object.
Tab Text: Astero, astero1
Fitting: Astero, astero1
ShipInfo: Missing!!
ShipSlot: Missing!!
The astero is fit for another char of mine but I have no clue why its complaining about the astero as my current ship layout Im modifying is a prowler for nycha.

If I try to add an implant to the implant group "nycha enhanced" in the 2nd tab of the hqf pilot manager, the moment I select an implant the used implant group is automatically switched to *custom*. Im not even sure if the selected implant is saved in any group.

- The prices of the modules/ships seem totally out of whack.
My prowler is worth 28million, the rattlesnake 128million and so on. The modules seem to have no cost or wrong one.
I suspect that your program is not able to download actual market data. Maybe I missed some update button or something. Could you please tell me how to fetch actual ingame prices?

I also managed to crash your program a couple of times, but Im not able to reproduce the crash. I also forgot to write down the bugmessage. Next time Ill try to make a screenshot.
Melina Saraki
Perkone