These forums have been archived and are now read-only.

The new forums are live and can be found at https://forums.eveonline.com/

Intergalactic Summit

• Topic is locked indefinitely.

The 116 Amarrian Loyalist of the Year Awards, Sponsored by PIE Inc.

Author
Norrin Ellis
Doomheim
#41 - 2014-11-30 23:05:32 UTC
I'd like to nominate Lunarisse Aspenstar for Amarrian Capsuleer of the Year. She has hosted some of the cluster's finest social gatherings, and her approach to dealing with others is thoughtful and inviting. She exemplifies the notion that the Empire isn't just about "convert or die," but also "the Empire has pie." Luna is, by far, the greatest public relations tool the Empire has amongst the capsuleer community.
Alabath Schmidt
The Scope
Gallente Federation
#42 - 2014-11-30 23:17:21 UTC
Erin Savonarola wrote:
Lunarisse Aspenstar. No explaination needed.

I second this. I'm no expert on Amarrian achievement, so my opinion may be invalid, but she's proven to be of excellent moral character. She is an active member of the capsuleer community, and she has beautiful manners. I believe she's served the Empire excellently in the field of diplomacy.
Shaikar
PIE Inc.
Khimi Harar
#43 - 2014-12-14 23:36:12 UTC
This year's shortlists are as follows:

Amarrian Capsuleer of the Year Shortlist
Aenrea, of Terpene Conglomerate [TERP]
ePIMP, of Space-Brewery-Association [S-B-A]
Ibrahim Tash-Murkon, of Inter Vivos Trust Service [VIVOS]
Lunarisse Aspenstar, of Societas Imperialis Sceptri Coronaeque [SFRIM]
Nicoletta Mithra, of Societas Imperialis Sceptri Coronaeque [SFRIM]
Reginald Sakakibara, of Death By Design [URGD]

Loyal Servant of the Year Shortlist:
Demion Samenel, of Caldari Independent Navy Reserve [CAIN]
Jandice Ymladris, of Aurora Arcology [X101]
Makoto Priano, of Priano Trans-Stellar State Services [PRIAN]
Stalking Mantis, of Dirt 'n' Glitter [D-N-G]
Tristan daCuhna, of Dirt 'n' Glitter [D-N-G]

Adele Harkness
Royal Manticore Navy
#44 - 2014-12-15 21:13:51 UTC