These forums have been archived and are now read-only.

The new forums are live and can be found at https://forums.eveonline.com/

Alliance & Corporation Recruitment Center

• Topic is locked indefinitely.

42 mil SP pilot LF Wormhole corporation [EUTZ]

Author
Jennifer McAkz
Fistful of Finns
#1 - 2014-11-23 08:41:48 UTC
Like the title says, I'm looking for a wormhole corporation (or perhaps something else? Surprise me Twisted)

About me,

I live in Finland
I'm a student (which means that sometimes I might have to disappear for a couple days, otherwise I try to log in at least once a day)
I like to shoot stuff (that moves)
I'm usually a quiet person on comms, though I like to listen people
RL > Internet spaceships

What I'm looking for
PvP (Small gang = goooooood)
Ability to make ISK with other people (Solo relic & data site running is good isk but man its boring)
Strong EUTZ please, even though I might not be a social butterfly, I don't want to be alone ether

Questions? Convo / send me a mail / reply to this post and I will get back to you.

Oh, and I don't currently possess any alts.
http://eveboard.com/pilot/Jennifer_McAkz

Happy hunting o7
RENEGADE SOLARIS
Patriarch Of Destruction
Solyaris Chtonium
#2 - 2014-11-23 08:57:40 UTC
Jennifer McAkz wrote:
Like the title says, I'm looking for a wormhole corporation (or perhaps something else? Surprise me Twisted)

About me,

I live in Finland
I'm a student (which means that sometimes I might have to disappear for a couple days, otherwise I try to log in at least once a day)
I like to shoot stuff (that moves)
I'm usually a quiet person on comms, though I like to listen people
RL > Internet spaceships

What I'm looking for
PvP (Small gang = goooooood)
Ability to make ISK with other people (Solo relic & data site running is good isk but man its boring)
Strong EUTZ please, even though I might not be a social butterfly, I don't want to be alone ether