These forums have been archived and are now read-only.

The new forums are live and can be found at https://forums.eveonline.com/

Out of Pod Experience

• Topic is locked indefinitely.
Previous page12

anyone able to offer some advice on Nicotine Vapourisers?

Author
Belt Scout
Thread Lockaholics Anonymous
#21 - 2014-07-30 21:03:39 UTC
Little late to this convo.

Congrats on losing the sticks Op. I've been vaping for almost 2 years now after smoking a pack a day (Marbs) for the better part of 25 years.

Obviously, I can breath much better, and my sense of smell and taste has improved tremendously. The amount of energy I have has greatly increased, and gone are the disgusting coughs in the morning etc... I wouldn't even consider going back to the smokes.

Half the eCig battle is finding a liquid that suits you. I can't stand the tobacco type liquids anymore, and i tend to lean towards the some of the fruity ones, and some of the sweet ones. Puffing on a great lemon custard flavored one that i hit with a few drops of mint concentrate and loving it. Freaking yummmm x10. Big smile For nic strength, use a liquid that just about gives you what you need, then try dropping the strength when you become used to it. I'm at 6mg per ml now.