These forums have been archived and are now read-only.

The new forums are live and can be found at https://forums.eveonline.com/

Player Features and Ideas Discussion

• Topic is locked indefinitely.
123Next page

fix Planet Poco stealing

Author
Tal Risen
Deep Core Mining Inc.
Caldari State
#1 - 2014-07-06 18:06:33 UTC  |  Edited by: Tal Risen
You know i love spending 3 hours putting a poco into reinforce then another 30 mins taking the poco down just for some big named alliance, won't say the name, to put a poco down half second before i do, like really? how is this legal? that's kind of like saying ill work 8 hours and the other guy can just have my pay check for doing no work.

Maybe put something into the game, if you got them war dec only you and allies can put a poco down.
Or hey maybe a timer cause ccp love timers, you have 2 mins to put your poco down!

-Waits for the posts saying i am a noob, and can get over it, qq cry cry-
Bohneik Itohn
#2 - 2014-07-06 18:26:17 UTC
Tal Risen wrote:

Well if you already had the replies ready you wanted to hear, why did you post?

You shot one POCO, you can do it again. War Dec' em.

Wait, CCP kills kittens now too?!  - Freyya

Are you a forum alt? Have you ever wondered why your experience on the forums is always so frustrating and unrewarding? This may help.

Tal Risen
Deep Core Mining Inc.
Caldari State
#3 - 2014-07-06 18:35:39 UTC  |  Edited by: Tal Risen
Bohneik Itohn wrote:
Tal Risen wrote:

Have not had those replies yet, but i know some of these clowns on the forums, and why should i have to war dec another alliance yet alone a corp, just to get a poco down that i didn't get to cause the chance was stole cause 1/4 of a second, ccp has a **** load of timers for everything, yet no timer for poco anchoring. at the end they should war dec me to get the planet
Bohneik Itohn
#4 - 2014-07-06 18:53:01 UTC
Tal Risen wrote:
Bohneik Itohn wrote:
Tal Risen wrote: