These forums have been archived and are now read-only.

The new forums are live and can be found at https://forums.eveonline.com/

Sell Orders

• Topic is locked indefinitely.
Previous page123Next page

[Service] < --- Saeg's Third Party Service --- >

First post
Author
Tigerras
Smash Incorporated
#21 - 2013-10-03 14:06:35 UTC
Saeglotakk wrote:
Thanks to Chribba for checking the post and having some input. I very much appreciate his comments and I understand why he would not wish to have any involvement in another third party service.

As a number of you have mentioned, trust is the key issue and how can anyone believe that I am not a scam artist?

The only way I believe I can become a trusted third party is to actually broker deals. My intention is to look for a handful of sellers who are willing to take a risk on me and in return I would not charge a fee, provided they agree to give a reference. Stating that my intentions here are honest may well be futile but I hope i can reward the trust someone might place in me.

If anyone is interested, please feel free to contact me.

I welcome your comments and feedback.

Kind regards,

Saeg

People think you are a scammer because you play eve, and under the right circumstances, everyone is a scammer (I don't even consider Chribba an exception to this, I think if given the right motivation, he too would scam someone. I doubt that motivation exists in eve currently, and I think he is by far the most trustworthy person in the game, but it is still possible).