These forums have been archived and are now read-only.

The new forums are live and can be found at https://forums.eveonline.com/

Crime & Punishment

• Topic is locked indefinitely.

Kill right on a Hulk miner

Author
Mgalugn
Native Freshfood
Minmatar Republic
#1 - 2013-08-16 08:25:19 UTC  |  Edited by: Mgalugn
So that guy decided that he didn't like me bumping him, and he came back with a Tornado and got concordokken trying to shoot at me.

That was pretty hilarious, and he missed me btw.

But now I have this perfectly good Killright on him, and I saw him mining in a Hulk today.

However, I don't really feel like shooting him mahself, I'm not good at these things.

He lives in Derelik, usually around Jarizza, I will locator him for you, and give you the killright for free, all I ask is that you link me the killmail.

Let the tears flow.
William Walker
Dark Venture Corporation
Kitchen Sinkhole
#2 - 2013-08-16 08:37:38 UTC
Wow that is easy peasy. Give it to me I'll do it when I am at home. Please, pretty please.

ヽ(⌒∇⌒)ノ へ(゜∇、°)へ (◕‿◕✿)

Ifly Uwalk
Perkone
Caldari State
#3 - 2013-08-16 08:38:17 UTC
Mgalugn wrote:
... I came back with a Tornado ... I don't really feel like shooting him mahself ...

sounds legit
Mgalugn
Native Freshfood
Minmatar Republic
#4 - 2013-08-16 08:43:35 UTC
I meant he came back with a Tornado

edited the first post, and William, just message me ingame.
Mike Adoulin
Happys Happy Hamster Hunting Club
#5 - 2013-08-16 10:18:48 UTC
Straight

Er...you got a killright on him.

Check.

You saw him in a Hulk later on....check.

Annnnnd....instead of grabbing a frigate or destroyer (Catalysts are traditional in cases like this), activating the killright and blapping him...you come here and try to give it away for free.

What?

I give up, what's the scam?

Everything in EVE is a trap.

And if it isn't, it's your job to make it a trap...:)

You want to know what immorality in EVE Online looks like? Look no further than Ripard "Jester" Teg.