These forums have been archived and are now read-only.

The new forums are live and can be found at https://forums.eveonline.com/

EVE General Discussion

• Topic is locked indefinitely.

ISK devaluation

Author
Onomerous
Caldari Black Hand
Caldari Tactical Operations Command
#21 - 2013-06-14 12:40:12 UTC
FloppieTheBanjoClown wrote:
Missions, incursions, and wormhole blue loot are the cause. And possibly FW (I have no direct experience with the amount of isk generated in that particular endeavor)

The solution is to explode more ships as they are in the process of farming those things.

Because we all know there is no isk to be made is NS?
Rordan D'Kherr
Imperial Academy
Amarr Empire
#22 - 2013-06-14 14:15:19 UTC
Tom Gerard wrote:
Number 17 wrote:
How much has the ISK devaluated since 2010? I have just came back and I'm shocked!
Is it easier to make isk now?

I can complete a level 4 mission that pays 3.5m in completion with another 1.5 in bonus, and 11k LP in under 22 minutes. Add in the fact the loot can sell to reprocessors for ~100m in loot/bounties.

I can get in two of these missions in an hour without much stress at all.

200m
7m
3m
22k * 2k = 44m

I consider myself an average mission runner so thats:
254m/hour

Wow, that is at least 100m / hr more than the average nullsec ano runner was used to gain, now with Odyssey make that like 150m / hr more.

Don't be scared, because being afk is not a crime.

Sergeant Acht Scultz
School of Applied Knowledge
Caldari State
#23 - 2013-06-14 14:21:10 UTC
Tom Gerard wrote:
Number 17 wrote:
How much has the ISK devaluated since 2010? I have just came back and I'm shocked!

I can complete a level 4 mission that pays 3.5m in completion with another 1.5 in bonus, and 11k LP in under 22 minutes. Add in the fact the loot can sell to reprocessors for ~100m in loot/bounties.

200m
7m
3m
22k * 2k = 44m

254m/hour

You're tolling so hard with this single post I can only /bow at such 20th Dan Trolling Master

Lol