These forums have been archived and are now read-only.

The new forums are live and can be found at https://forums.eveonline.com/

Assembly Hall

• Topic is locked indefinitely.

cloaking and system jammers

First post First post
Author
Ammillia Dragous
#1 - 2013-05-15 18:01:21 UTC
Fix the cloaking!, cloaking devises are high slots , I say Battleships and up should be able to run them and maintain being cap stable but cruiser and down should not be able to continue to run them without running out of cap , should not be cap stable.
and or , make cloaking ships able to be scanned down with a system scanner or certain scanning skills.

Also my thoughts on system jammers is that if you are running a system jammer in your system , that should make all cynos, covert cynos included jammable.

With this said , unless your in a large alliance which is still no guarantee . you as a independent corporation will not survive.
I've been playing eve since 2003 (beta) and used to be with the large alliances but grew tired of the ongoing BS politics. I've gone the independent route and since have seen nothing but everything in each patch (laughs) upgrades go for the pirates of the game and screw the industrial side. No benefits for the miners out there....oh wait they gave us and useless mining frig LMAO!. There is no "safe" space , not even in 1. sec status where it is supposed to be.

Eves pathetic sandbox approach is only good for the pirate/ganker

I will not be wasting my money on this game anymore nor will I be having anything to do with CCP or their obvious money grab for their 10 year collectors package.

Yes I'm sure to be flamed by the wannabe pirates and gankers and yes some are really good at what they do and don't rely on cheap tactics to do it. The 1 vs 1 is long gone along with any honor that went with it.