These forums have been archived and are now read-only.

The new forums are live and can be found at https://forums.eveonline.com/

Alliance & Corporation Recruitment Center

• Topic is locked indefinitely.

1 year old player looking for small wormhole corp

Author
BrillyMister
Ruthless Regiment
#1 - 2011-10-26 15:39:02 UTC
hey

ive been playing eve on and off for one year and im looking to join a small wormhole corp in a c2/3/4 wormhole. i have had some previous experience in a C2 wormhole with a previous corp and it was the most fun ive had on eve.

i am able to PVP, i can also fly mining barges with T2 strip miners.

basicly i am an allround player interested in mining running sleeper sites and wormhole PVP. i have decent scanning skills and have past experience in scanning down sites withing wormholes.

Please feel free to post here or message me ingame if you think you have a corp for me

Thanks

Brilly
Calum Baird
ISK Hungry Club
#2 - 2011-10-26 16:04:01 UTC
Perhaps ISK Hungry Club would be a fit. Take a look at our recruiters post and see what you think.

https://forums.eveonline.com/default.aspx?g=posts&m=45467#post45467

Axium Cog
Holey Amarrian Inquisition
Grand Inquisitors Federation
#3 - 2011-10-26 20:51:44 UTC
Take a look at Grand Solar Trinity, i think were right up your alley.
BrillyMister
Ruthless Regiment
#4 - 2011-10-27 07:39:10 UTC
thanks guys i have had a look at both of your corps
BrillyMister
Ruthless Regiment
#5 - 2011-10-27 11:50:44 UTC
to the top
Nash MacAllister
Air
The Initiative.
#6 - 2011-10-27 12:03:39 UTC
Convo me or any of our recruiters in-game if this is of interest. Channel is "Lost-Pub"

The Kairos Syndicate - https://forums.eveonline.com/default.aspx?g=posts&t=24880

-Nash

Yes, if you have to ask yourself the question, just assume we are watching you...

BrillyMister
Ruthless Regiment
#7 - 2011-10-27 12:23:12 UTC
thank ill talk to all of u shortly
Aethis Rex
Caldari Provisions
Caldari State
#8 - 2011-10-27 14:04:04 UTC