These forums have been archived and are now read-only.

The new forums are live and can be found at https://forums.eveonline.com/

Alliance & Corporation Recruitment Center

• Topic is locked indefinitely.

56M Returning PVPer, looking for something to get me back in game

Author
VoiceInTheDesert
The Scope
Gallente Federation
#1 - 2012-11-11 01:21:02 UTC
I have been playing off and on since 2007. My preferred game is one of PVP, but I spend a bit of time doing boring things to make money, because I like to pay for the game with plex. Looking to see what's new in EVE since I last played around a year ago.

Who I am:

25 years old, married, post college dude. I probably won't be on every night, but I will most nights and weekends. My primary playing time is late in the Pacific TZ, although I have bursts in the earlier afternoon as well. I'm an extremely laid back guy who likes to joke about just about anything. If you're offput by foul language or humor, I'm probably not for you.

What I like to do:

I like to PVP in all forms. I'm not above griefing/scamming and find space tears to be delicious. If someone isn't mad at me, I'm probably not having a lot of fun. Like I said before, I do carebear briefly when I need money, but who doesn't? I try to keep it to a minimum on my other characters. My preferred type of PVP is small gang and I have quite a bit of experience with RR gangs as well as hit and run in smaller things like HACs and pirate cruisers. I have an alt with about 30 M sps mainly specced on Minny who I will probably be reactivating soon as well.

What I can fly/do:

I've got 56M sps in mostly pvp spec. I can fly t2/t3 on all Amarr/Gallente/Minny with all the t2 mods to go with them. I'm also cap capable in Amarr/Gallente with Logi and fighter 5 done. Carrier is hiding out in lowsec at the moment and I have the alts to move it around myself.

What I would like: