These forums have been archived and are now read-only.

The new forums are live and can be found at https://forums.eveonline.com/

Alliance & Corporation Recruitment Center

• Topic is locked indefinitely.

Mining Corp

Author
Ring Tao
Firenova Industries
#1 - 2012-11-06 20:58:07 UTC  |  Edited by: Ring Tao
I am a Orca Ready Pilot LF a large active mining Corp.

I am ok will Low/Null Sec mining. Mining Foreman and Mining Directer both lvl 5. Shield Spec, working on getting it to lvl 3.

http://eveboard.com/pilot/Ring_Tao : Have not updated in a couple days but for the most part it is spot on.

What I want most out of a Corp along with good mining Ops, a decent amount of people, No Drama, Mature players and a helpful community. Please feel free to contact me in game if you would like to talk more in case I do not respond to your post in a timely manner.
minanet
Caldari 1
Caldari Alliance
#2 - 2012-11-07 07:30:00 UTC
Would like to invite you for a conversation and if possible bring u in .

www.vodoomatrix.webs.com

contact me in game please
Min
Romausen
State War Academy
Caldari State
#3 - 2012-11-07 07:47:11 UTC
We are hiring miners who want to build something new, mail me in game if your interested :)
Juneanne
Caldari Provisions
Caldari State
#4 - 2012-11-07 11:38:32 UTC
Hey Ring,

Not sure nullsec is what you had in mind but here's our ad. If not, fly safe and happy mining to you!

Engineering Evolutions Limited (EEL) is recruiting….

A Brief History-

EEL was like many indy corps. We were established in highsec and spent our time mining, producing, and running missions. We had aspirations of owning our own system in null and becoming masters of our fate…..but never got around to doing anything about it. Until recently. About a month ago we decided it was time to s*** or get off the pot. We found a system in null to rent and began moving our assets to our new home.