These forums have been archived and are now read-only.

The new forums are live and can be found at https://forums.eveonline.com/

Missions & Complexes

• Topic is locked indefinitely.

Help Noobs Stuck in Null Sec "J135411"

Author
Naatu Naru
Macrocosm Exploration and Observation Workforce
#1 - 2012-10-14 06:29:14 UTC
Hey I got part of my team stuck on the other side of a worm hole; I'm pretty new to most of this actually, but we are in "J135411" and I was wondering if any explorers are around that would be willing to lead us to another worm hole here to make it to the other side possibly?

Thanks for any help!

Cheers
Naatu Naru
Zhilia Mann
Tide Way Out Productions
#2 - 2012-10-14 06:30:53 UTC
You likely want to post this in the wormhole forum, not this one.
Naatu Naru
#3 - 2012-10-14 06:31:37 UTC
You happen to have a link to that forum? I wasn't able to find it, but I'd gladly post there ^^

Thanks!!
MolotovBeats
Science and Trade Institute
Caldari State
#4 - 2012-10-14 06:33:01 UTC
This can end in 3 different ways:

1. You succesfully bait whoever decides to help you and kill them (WHers are pretty desperate for PVP, I've been paid 100m just to uncloak and have a WHer chase me)

2. You are not baiting but in fact are lost, in which case a friendly "explorer" will offer to help you and then bring his friends, bubble you, and pod you

3. You run out of food and self destruct pods to get back empire space

None of those sound too good I'm afraid.
Naatu Naru
#5 - 2012-10-14 06:38:06 UTC
MolotovBeats wrote:
This can end in 3 different ways:

1. You succesfully bait whoever decides to help you and kill them (WHers are pretty desperate for PVP, I've been paid 100m just to uncloak and have a WHer chase me)

2. You are not baiting but in fact are lost, in which case a friendly "explorer" will offer to help you and then bring his friends, bubble you, and pod you

3. You run out of food and self destruct pods to get back empire space