These forums have been archived and are now read-only.

The new forums are live and can be found at https://forums.eveonline.com/

Alliance & Corporation Recruitment Center

• Topic is locked indefinitely.

3.7M sp noob looking for a home in Amarr FW or PVP Corp

Author
Lux Levitas
#1 - 2012-07-27 01:29:45 UTC  |  Edited by: Lux Levitas
Total EVE noob here looking to get into PVP. I have only been playing since late April, and I am ready to make the big leap and join my first player ran corp.

After much soul searching and forums lurking I am looking to join with fellow Amarrians/allies in the noble passtime of making internet spaceships asplode. FW looks fun (flaws aside), and seems like just the place for me to be introduced to EVE PVP.

My main interests in EVE are centered around PVP (all shapes and sizes....boo to missions/mining). I would love to find an Amarr FW corp with friendly people that are willing to work with a PVP noob, but I am open to other PVP corps as well. As stated in the title I currently am sitting at ~3.7M sp almost all of which are dedicated to combat skills.

I am normally active during 00:00-06:00 EVE time (evenings/nights US CENTRAL time)

I realize Amarr FW isnt going swimmingly thus far, but I am hoping that can change.

Thanks in advance to any would-be bumpers and/or interested parties for your consideration.

Character info: Lux Levitas

*edit*added link to character
Super Chair
Project Cerberus
Templis CALSF
#2 - 2012-07-27 01:40:48 UTC
Project Cerberus is a caldari faction war corporation, mainly US TZ based. We live in lowsec and are willing to teach noobs who are willing to learn. We however, ask that you train for quite a few caldari ships, as that is what we use for a lot of our fleets. You can join our public channel "Kitten Chokers Club" for more information. API for skills and a microphone required.