These forums have been archived and are now read-only.

The new forums are live and can be found at https://forums.eveonline.com/

Wormholes

• Topic is locked indefinitely.

TY Temnava

Author
Heift
Hard Knocks Inc.
Hard Knocks Citizens
#1 - 2012-07-16 23:40:51 UTC
NOTE: I'm not very good with words but i'll try to do a write up since nobody has done one yet. If anyone can write something better please do and I will edit this post with it.

Here's the BR for those just looking for it and not a story: http://kb.hardknocksinc.net/index.php/kill_related/2311/