These forums have been archived and are now read-only.

The new forums are live and can be found at https://forums.eveonline.com/

EVE General Discussion

• Topic is locked indefinitely.

*** so CCP when are you gonna sort this prices out!!? ***

First post
Author
evereplicant
Doomheim
#21 - 2012-06-17 22:49:13 UTC
Lord Zim wrote:
evereplicant wrote:
yeah when there was 5k ppl max online.. I have been playing this game for 8 years buddy i know.... just FYI...

Played the game for 8 years, and still this ignorant about how things work?

Riiiiiiight.

not ignorant.. you sound like a goon alt?
Simi Kusoni
HelloKittyFanclub
#22 - 2012-06-17 22:51:10 UTC
evereplicant wrote:
Lord Zim wrote:
Played the game for 8 years, and still this ignorant about how things work?

Riiiiiiight.
not ignorant.. you sound like a goon alt?

I think I can honestly say that we all know Lord Zim is not a goon alt.

[center]"I don't troll, I just give overly blunt responses that annoy people who are wrong but don't want to admit it. It's not my fault that people have sensitive feelings"  -MXZF[/center]

Luis Graca
#23 - 2012-06-17 22:51:18 UTC
evereplicant wrote:
Luis Graca wrote:
evereplicant wrote:
Luis Graca wrote:

yeah when there was 5k ppl max online.. I have been playing this game for 8 years buddy i know.... just FYI...

Then please tell me how did the former owners of tec moons fall apart?

Ho wait i don't need it because i was there it was a bunch of people (DRF) that got together and kick the NC

By other word ii still don't see the problem of gathering people and try to solve it by force without outside intervention
Richard Desturned
GoonWaffe
Goonswarm Federation
#24 - 2012-06-17 22:52:41 UTC
evereplicant wrote:
and we know why

Why have ships doubled in price then?

npc alts have no opinions worth consideration

Krios Ahzek
Ministry of War
Amarr Empire
#25 - 2012-06-17 22:52:47 UTC
evereplicant wrote:
Dear CCP